VRA Infrastructure Finance Roundtable
VRA Infrastructure Finance Roundtable
The VRA is excited for the first bi-annual meeting of the VRA Infrastructure Finance Roundtable, which will take place on Tuesday, October 20th. VRA Senior Program Manager Kim Adams will act as the group's staff facilitator.

The Roundtable culminated as part of VRA's goal to enhance outreach within the public finance community as part of the Board's newly adopted 2015 strategic plan. The group will be composed of VRA Board Member Barbara Donnellan and finance professionals throughout the greater Richmond area. The members will discuss hot topics related to infrastructure finance and ideas to provide better service to VRA borrowers and state agency partners.  Additionally, the group will look at legal and regulatory issues and their impact on debt issuance.  The membership of the Roundtable is the following:

Ms. Janet Aylor
Director of Debt Management
Virginia Department of Treasury

Ms. Barbara M. Donnellan
VRA Board Member
Mr. Sean E. Ekiert
Managing Director
Raymond James
Ms. Bonnie M. France
Senior Counsel
McGuireWoods LLP
Mr. Christopher Kulp
Hunton & William LLP
Mr. Kevin Rotty
Managing Director
Mr. James E. Sanderson, Jr.
Senior Vice President
Davenport & Company, LLC
Ms. Kathleen T. Seay
Director of Finance and Management Services
Hanover County
Mr. Eugene Walter
Director of Finance
County of Henrico

We thank them in advance for their participation!

Home » News » Events » VRA Infrastructure Finance Roundtable